How to cancel your Calendly subscription

Updated Apr 15, 20261 min read
Available to:
Owners and AdminsRoles control which account and team settings a person can manage. Your role may vary by organization, team, or group.
Plans:
Essentials, Professional, Standard, and TeamsFeature access may vary based on your plan, when your account was created, and any add-ons.
View plans

Looking to cancel your paid Calendly subscription? You can cancel anytime by switching to the Free plan.

Cancel your subscription

  1. Go to the Billing page in the Admin Center.
  2. Select Change plan.
  3. Choose Upgrade/Downgrade.
  4. From the available options, select the Free plan.

Once you confirm the change, your subscription will switch at the end of your current billing cycle. You’ll retain access to your paid features until then.

Frequently asked questions

If you're looking to completely delete your Calendly account, learn how to delete your account.

Calendly payments are generally non-refundable, as noted in our Terms and Conditions.

However, our support team may review special cases. Contact us to explain your situation.

Get in touch with our billing team by contacting us.

Was this article helpful?
Let us know so we can improve our content.

Related articles