How to control who can manage Automations
Admins and owners can control Automation permissions, setting which team members can create, edit, and delete Automations.
Update Workflow permissions
- Go to Settings → People → Automations permissions.
- Under Who can create, edit and delete Automations?, choose one:
- All members of my organization
- Only admins and the owner
- Select Save.