How to delete a Notetaker recap
Learn how to delete Notetaker recaps—like summaries, transcripts, and action items—for one meeting or all meetings recorded by Notetaker.
Before you begin
- Enable Notetaker for your meetings.
- Notetaker can record Zoom, Google Meet, and Microsoft Teams meetings, regardless of whether you're the host or if the meeting was scheduled through Calendly or your Google Calendar.
Delete a recap from one meeting
From the Notetaker page
From the Recaps page
- Go to your Recaps page.
- Select the recap.
- In the top right corner, select
More. - Select Delete recap.
- Confirm by selecting Delete meeting recap.
From the Calendar page
- Go to your Calendar page.
- Find and select the Past meeting with the recap.
- Select the
three dots next to the meeting title. - Select Delete recap.
- Confirm by selecting Delete meeting recap.
Delete all Notetaker data
From Account settings
- Go to the Settings → AI → Notetaker.
- Select Delete Calendly Notetaker data.
- Check the boxes to verify your intent.
- Reconfirm by selecting Delete Calendly Notetaker data.